Browse by institute

This page features links to all institutes affiliated to Cambridge Neuroscience, and also lists any of our members within each. Principle investigators are marked with *.

Other (24 members)

Raghda Al-Najjar (None)

Professor John Aston * (Statistical Laboratory)

Dr Thiago B. Burghi (Control Group)

Dr Damiano G. Barone * (Bioelectronics Laboratory)

Professor Andrew Bateman * (University of Essex School of Health and Social Care)

Mr Jonathan Breiter (Centre for Misfolding Diseases (CMD))

Professor Peter Bright * (Centre for Mind & Behaviour, Anglia Ruskin University)

Dr Will Brown * (Cambridge Centre for Myelin Repair)

Dr Rudolf Cardinal * (Cambridge Biomedical Research Centre)

Dr Hannah Critchlow * (Communications )

Dr Suzanna Forwood (Anglia Ruskin Univeristy and Gonville and Caius College)

Dr Jenny Gibson * (Centre for Research on the role of Play in Education Development and Learning)

Mr Robert Horne (Centre for Misfolding Diseases)

Dr Joanne Jones * (Clifford Allbutt Building, Cambridge Biomedical Campus)

Professor Peter Jones * (neuroscience epiCentre)

Yul Kang (Computational and Biological Learning Lab)

Miss Marlene Patterer (Cambridge Biomedical Research Centre)

Dr Kate Plaisted-Grant * (Laboratory for Research into Autism)

Professor John Rust * (The Psychometrics Centre)

Dr Nikolina Skandali MD PhD MRCPsych MSc (NIHR Cambridge Biomedical Research Centre)

Professor Maria Grazia Spillantini FRS FMedSci * (Clifford Albutt Building)

Professor Robert Tasker * (Harvard Medical School)

Mr Konstantinos Voudouris (Leverhulme Centre for the Future of Intelligence)

Ben Williges (Cambridge Hearing Group)